THE COTTER BOARD OF EDUCATION is committed to providing the best educational opportunities possible for the students of the Cotter School District. We take the responsibility of our elected positions seriously and pledge to provide strong curricular and extra-curricular programs within a safe, clean, and comfortable environment.
Allen Franks, Board President
Russel Duggins, Board Vice President
Charles Grinder, Board Secretary
Dean Hinrich, Board Member
Steve Hammack, Board Member

To view minutes from Board Meetings, please visit our Required Legal Publications section.